The beginning of the end for Bowden?

In case you haven’t noticed, I’ve never made a comment on Jim Bowden’s ability at his job here. I am likely to keep it that way for now, and I’m not one to toss rumors around lightly either. But given the source (Baseball Prospectus) and the latest investigations, I thought this was worth passing on to you.

Here is the article, titled “Nats strongly considering change”

http://www.baseballprospectus.com/unfiltered/?p=1189

One Response to The beginning of the end for Bowden?

  1. Nate says:

    I’ve never made a comment on Jim Bowden’s ability at his job here. I am likely to keep it that way for now, and I’m not one to toss rumors around lightly either.

    You think you’re better than me, don’t you? ;-)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

